Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 59 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: Devizes, Wiltshire
Member: NF026206
Height: 5' 8" / 175cm
I was born and grew up in North London. Since then I’ve lived in numerous places in the UK and also in Bologna (I love Italy). Now living in Wiltshire since 2004. I work in the wide field of health and social care. I’m pretty non materialistic, preferring simpler more natural pleasures. I love natural history - the small things like the wind in the leaves, bird song, the changing seasons, bees and butterflies, the differing shades in the landscape. I enjoy country strolls, taking photos (usually just with my mobile), dog walking for a neighbour and I also have an allotment which I see more as a wildlife garden than a place for growing lots of veg! Other interests include travel, Reading, watching films, theatre, music of many kinds and live music particularly, visiting interesting places and meals out with friends. I’ve always been a bit of a free spirit and a dreamer, though I think it’s tempered as I’ve mellowed! I still love new experiences and places though. I hope people see me as fun to be around, caring and loyal and a “people person”. I’m looking for someone kind and hopefully with a good sense of humour, to share the ups and downs of life with, enjoy time together and if it leads to a relationship wonderful, if not I’m always happy to make new friends. I’m still trying to upload a photo, unsuccessfully at present!

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Watching the sun rise and set over the sea
  • Waking up in a new place with the day ahead to explore it
  • I love dogs - sadly lost my own dear black lab a few years ago
  • Music morning noon and night!
  • Sitting over a meal putting the world to rights
  • Cuddling

My star sign

  • Leo

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker