Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 56 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: Marlborough, Wiltshire
Member: NF025901
Height: 5' 2" / 160cm

Not sure what to say - never done this before! My daughter says I’m ‘entertaining (!) and outgoing with a dry sense of humour’. Only one profile pic at the moment because it’s the only recent one I have (I hate having my photograph taken). 


I love good food, good wine, good company, good conversation. I am spontaneous; I love new things and new places (but get bored on long journeys). I have varied interests, but spending all day looking at my phone is not one of them. I’m energetic but not sporty, and I don’t go to the gym. I am happy in the countryside and happy in the city (I grew up in west London but now live in the sticks). I am happier on horseback than on a bike. I have spent most of my life in book publishing (editor), but I now run a small business from home. Should also say that if you don't like smokers you won't like me.


I prize decency and good manners above almost anything else. I’d like to believe that real gentlemen still exist. I am looking for someone who is looking for me.


Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Natural history
  • People
  • Conversation
  • Ideas
  • The written word
  • Dogs, horses
  • The arts
  • Environment

I'm a...

  • Smoker