Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 40 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: Washington, West Sussex
Member: NF026308
Height: 5' 6" / 168cm

Well my name is Cecilia and I am a 38 years old single with no kids, I'm 167cm tall, 55kg, black hairs and brown eyes. I am a university graduate and I work as a sales assistant in a grocery store.  I am looking for companionship that includes dates for dinner, movie, theater, travel mate, and ultimately could lead to a situation where we can live together. My Hobbies are include books, music, horse riding, traveling, cooking, dining out, beaches, gardening, nature etc. I promise to make it worth your time if we bond nicely.  I would describe myself as being fun loving, romantic, tender, respectful, loyal, caring, understanding, faithful and open minded. I'm looking for a man with similar qualities where we can develop a friendship with benefits and see where things go?. Remember the distance or age does not matter but love matters a lot in life. Discreetness is the key to everything,  since life is too short to waste time for that I think neither appearance, or age does not matter.  If you are interested please write back and tell me little about yourself. You can contact me on hangout via my username or ceciliasexybabe at gm. I hope to hear from you soon.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My star sign

  • Cancer

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker