Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 67 year old male seeking romance or friendship
Location: Birmingham, West Midlands
Member: NF026377
Height: 5' 8" / 173cm

My personality is friendlyand caring, I generally prefer being in small groups where I can be articulate, witty  and confident.
I also enjoy having a good laugh with friends and family. I like to think that I am a good listener.
I enjoy reading modern novels, enjoy films and going to the theatre. Also like foreign TV series like “Spiral”.  Interested in history and science as well.

I enjoy time in my house, relaxing but also like to be walking outside in the countryside or on canals, even when it's cold !

I love travelling especially exploring new places whether in the UK or in Europe. Love cities like Amsterdam, Berlin, Toulouse and Paris. I try and use trains as much as possible. I am trying to learn more of the French language

I like to take care of myself, enjoy sports such as tennis, cycling and swimming.and eat healthy food (more or less vegan).
I am very interested in social and environmental issues. I believe we should try and make the world a better place…..

I have an interest in the spiritual side of life, go to a Unitarian Church, but am not dogmatic, also interested in other faiths, especially Buddhism.
My daughters (26 and 32) are very dear to me and I am so proud of them.
Finally I live in a big city and do like the feeling of being part of a very diverse, yet harmonious community. david dot gau at hotmail dot co dot uk

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • gardening
  • walking
  • travelling
  • meeting friends
  • being with my family
  • the countryside
  • being at the sea
  • listening to music
  • modern novels

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker