Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 54 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: Tiverton, Devon
Member: NF019277
Height: 5' 4" / 163cm

Hello! I am a single easy-going person. My philosophy of life is to tread lightly on the planet and to find the good in people. I believe in the power of the individual, comsumer, group to make change in the world. I generally have an optimistic view I believe there is alot of beauty and joy about especially in the most unexpected of places.I feel I have a youthful outlook and love being around the energy of youth. I am an independent person and enjoy my own company but also enjoy being with friends and family. I am a vegan and enjoy food, growing cooking and especially eating!  I keep in shape by walking, cycling, swimming and yoga. I have worked in the charity / voluntary sector most of my working life most significantly running a busy housing charity for 15 years. I have also done some voluntary work overseas which has been really rewarding. I am now active in a local Transition group as it seems to tick alot of boxes for me as it encompasses permaculture principles and would like to learn more.  I am very lucky to be a regular visitor to my best friend's croft in the stunning landscape of the Western Highlands which feels like my second home. Finally I am a Christian, my faith roots me and gives my life focus and purpose and where alot of my beliefs and values come from. Oh and I have an adult daughter who is just lovely.

I am  ready to take the step into a new challenge ... could that be with you??

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My star sign

  • Cancer

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker