Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between
&
in

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?

 

SUNRUNNERSONG

Status: 62 year old male seeking romance or friendship
Location: Cardiff, South Glamorgan
Member: NF023775
Height: 5' 8" / 175cm

It is very difficult to describe yourself without sounding arrogant and/or boring and it is also a one way conversation but here goes.

I am in my early 60's but very fit for my age going to the gym 5 times a week for a mixture of zumba, body pump and pilates classes.

I am very laid back with a glass half full approach to life and try not to let anything get me down.

I worked in teaching with special needs teenagers but took early retirement so now have plenty of free time

I am divorced with one son who is grown up and does not live with me and even though we keep in touch regularly  as such I have no committments.

I joined this site because I am a practicing nudist and I am looking for a lady to share this healthy and liberating lifestyle with me. While I realise and fully understand that this is not a naturist dating site as per the home page, my understanding of that is that the site is not restricted only to naturists and that there will be members of this site who are not naturists. However naturism is only part of a lifestyle that is natural and in harmony with nature and as such my membership of this site is perfectly ok.  I love the freedom of this lifestyle both at home when I never wear clothes and also outdoors when it it is really liberating to be naked and at one with nature whether in the country or at the coast. The lifestyle at home removes all barriers and there is nothing better than being naked in nature and the feeling that it gives you.

I am keen to try new experiences and will try anythng so would hope to meet a lady who could introduce me to new things. I would also hope that ladies on this site who are not nudists will be keen to try it, don't knock a thing till you've tried it!

I love all kinds of music except jazz.

I am looking to meet a lady for a long term relationship but friendship would also be fine as you can never have too many friends.

Thanks for reading my profile and if there is anything else that you want to know please message me. I am not a full member yet but upgrading will be no problem.

If you are not interested after reading my profile thanks for popping in and I wish you every success in your search.


 

 

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »

 
 

My Passions

  • Zumba, the latin music and rhythms are unbeataable.
  • Pilates, helps to maintain a healthy core and flexibility
  • Keeping fit
  • Family and friends, maintaining relationships
  • DIY which I find very relaxing and rewarding.
 
 

My star sign

  • Virgo
 
 

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker