Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 44 year old male seeking romance
Location: Wallingford, Oxfordshire
Member: NF025165
Height: n/a

I would describe myself as a confident, fun, cheerful, good to be around type of chap, who loves people, good conversation, and making people laugh! I'm also a very affectionate, tactile person, especially in relationships.

I've got quite a deep, spiritual side as well, and part of that is my love of nature and hiking. I love going out into the wilderness away from everything, and becoming completely ‘present’ with nature.

I love travelling and wish I could do more of it! Over the years I've been to America, Africa, Australia, and various European countries. The best experience of my whole life was a two month trip to Africa, where I travelled, went on safari, and helped out at a local school.

I've always loved music, and am into a huge variety of different styles and genres. I'm currently lead singer in a 1950's style rock'n'roll band, I play guitar and a bit of piano, and I also write and record my own songs with friends of mine. 

Another big hobby of mine is photography. I'm fairly new to this, but absolutely love it. I enjoy photographing nature, but most of all I love capturing close ups of people, especially when they are not posed but natural and unself-conscious.

That's me and my life in a nutshell. I guess I'm looking for someone who shares similar values as me, and who is affectionate, good sense of humour, and fun to be with.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Hiking in the wilderness far away from everything
  • Being quiet and 'present' in nature
  • Singing in my band and entertaining an audience
  • Taking a truly unselfconscious 'natural' photograph of someone
  • Writing a new song
  • Waking up in the morning next to the person I'm in love with (please feel free to vomit!)

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker