Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 53 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: Eastwood, Nottinghamshire
Member: NF026482
Height: 5' 1" / 157cm

I am a young at heart, nature, sunset loving, yogi.  

Looking to meet someone firstly for friendhsip and maybe a long term relation, with a like minded companion. I would like to meet someone with passion for whatever they do be it: gardening, photography, conservation, growing veggie, art & crafts, woodwork, music and being kind to Mother Earth and her beings.  

I would like to meet someone with depth, honesty, someone who loves star gazing, or sees a  shape in a cloud, or a face in a pebble. Someone who likes a bit of romance, a picnic on a beach, but also who's manly and likes to make things with their hands, or plays instruments, a good fixer.....I am more interested in meeting someone from a heart space, for companionship and a deep sense of connection, laughter and living with lightness in this World...Does that sound like you? 

I enjoy small groups, or 1 to 1 scenarios, I am not a pub go-er, I like more of a cosy cafe, with home made cake and a cup of tea kind of woman..I am not a fancy dresser or painted nails gal, more of an earthy, laid back hippy colourful vibe, that's me!  

I enjoy a quiet life: gardening, flowers & fauna, space & prana, nature & tree bathing. feeding wild-life. Meditating by the water, be it streams, rivers or seas. I run local community yoga classes and nature & yoga retreats, which I love to run in Derbyshire, in a very special place surrounded by outstanding natural beauty.  

I have been connected to many spiritual friends over the last year, through the internet, building a foundation of loving support for one another and sending light and healing out to the World. (I was part of an amazing weekly satsang with Deva Premal & Miten, and hosted a Swami from India for our own little satsangs gatherings through-out parts of this year). I work with people through healing, yoga, mindful movement, meditation & sound, and enjoy assisting others to feel grounded and up-lifted. I support a women' charity in India and also a good friend in kenya, who has a toilet making project. 

If my profile resonates for you, please do get in touch....

Wishing wellness to all...



Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • rugged coast lines & beaches, the smell of the sea
  • colourful sunsets
  • mindful moves, meditation & yoga
  • gardening, flowers, bees & butterflies
  • rock pools, pebble collecting & beach combing
  • trees & nature bathing
  • sun-light, pranayama & breathing in fresh air, boosting our own well-being & immune system
  • smiles & laughter
  • nature photography
  • Colourful culture India, the Himalaya, yoga, dosa & chanting

My star sign

  • Taurus

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker