Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 64 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Member: NF025043
Height: 5' 1" / 157cm

I am a curious person, about life and things around me.

I enjoy reading - some favourite authors include, J.Wyndham, T.Hardy, O.Wilde, P.Coelho, R.Bach, E.Tolle, M.Binchy, K.Gibran, AA Milne (poetry) and M.Peake.

I listen to the radio as I parted with my tv several years ago. I have the IPlayer if needed.

I appreciate straightforwardness, kindness, compassion, honesty, individuality, fun, warmth and laughter. Also simplicity.

The good of the whole is something that has meaning to me. 

Things I love include water,  rivers, the sea, walking in forests, and discovering mushroom rings of colour, nature,  meditation, yoga and find all of these nourishing. I enjoy formal and informal occasions.

I work part time in a charity as a manager.  I enjoy quiet and also people occasions. 

I would like to see the Aurora, Giraffes and Zebras in their natural habitat, a meteor shower, develop my own pictures. 

A snapshot of me.


Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • sitting snug under a starlit sky
  • fires, bonfires,log fires.
  • swimming - being in and near water
  • walking a deserted beach, being by the sea
  • balloons
  • spotting shooting stars
  • finding mushroom circles
  • interesting people
  • taking pictures of natural settings
  • markets, especially fish markets

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker