Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 53 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: Norwich, Norfolk
Member: NF024606
Height: 5' 6" / 168cm

Hello there,

Not an easy task talking about or trying to sum up things in a few paragraphs but I guess I'm initially a little shy although I like to think quietly confident when comfortable in surroundings. I'm easy going, enjoying a relaxed although active way of life. 

I'm generally a happy positive person, aimimg to have fun in whatever I do and enjoy being with others who have a good sense or humour.

I love the beautiful natural world around us, feeling happiest when submerged in its tranquility and consciously aim for an ethical lifestyle... although admit I'm forever learning and adapting. I'm passionate about many things (too many to mention) but always happy and willing to share these and learn about other's interests and hobbies.

Whilst I'm independent, enjoy my work and have a wonderful family and some much valued friends, it would be amazing to meet a kindred spirit to share some quality time with.

If you've got this far, thank you. Hopefully hear from you soon :) 

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Veganism
  • Organic gardening/produce
  • Green living/ Conservation
  • Nutrition
  • Ecology
  • Holistic/Alternative Therapies
  • Animal Rights/Welfare
  • Music
  • Yoga & Meditation
  • Hiking and Cycling

My star sign

  • Cancer

I'm a...

  • Smoker