Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 53 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: Norwich, Norfolk
Member: NF024450
Height: 5' 4" / 165cm
Not exactly ms. average at the same time I'm pretty much a down to earth type of person. I have been single for 2 years, though happy enough single I'm here having a go ; hope to find someone to connect with & find that special sparkle. My ideal match would be someone warm hearted, honest,, good sense of humour,, out going, I ‘m not interested in casual dating or hook ups. I'm based in Norfolk, though originally from London. I spent my childhood on a small holding/ commune in Hertfordshire. I have lived & worked in different places in the uk & now I work self employed with elderly folk , Thinking how best to describe myself. Well there's the sociable, outgoing, funloving me, I am slso down to earth. I do like looking at life a bit deeper & to some degree spiritualy. Some may say a bit quirky, I enjoying nature, animals, Camping, Music & dancing ( 5 Rhythms) some meditation ,Qi gong, making stuff, art &; craft, walking, swimming, travelling, festivals.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Exploring new places.mountains & hills.
  • Meeting interesting/ alternative people, enjoying new workshops & training.
  • Dancing , I like the exploring & plsy in 5 Rhythms dance.Enjoy playing music with people & singing
  • I love folk art, the colours , it’s both simple & complex design around nature.
  • Creating healthy & tasty food.

My star sign

  • Capricorn

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker