Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 57 year old male seeking romance or friendship
Location: Overton, Hampshire
Member: NF025278
Height: 5' 8" / 173cm

Bit of a hippy at heart, would like my own smallholding and be self sufficient. Currently live on a friend's organic veg farm in a barn extension I built, pretty basic all open plan with a lovely wood burner :) o and i know this may sound odd but i have a lathe in my living space its 1/3 kitchen 2/3 workshop, into festivals, going to the green gathering later this year, I help with crew cooking. I'm very practical, fix most things, can make most thing too! Spoon carving or metal things, I made the potters wheel in the profile (hate that word) pictures for my ex as a Christmas present, she never used it! I've a triumph Bonneville bike and would like to explore the UK more, camping or B&B, not seen enough of this lovely country. I love walking in the countryside, a good walk followed by a nice ale, perfect day:) job wise I'm a printed circuit design engineer so all high tech during the day so I'd call myself a techno hippy! Love going to see bands, saw Nils frahm and PFM remember them:)

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • A smallholding in Wales with someone to share it with
  • mad ideas!
  • Walking every day
  • Making things like this place or a spoon
  • exploring new places
  • not watching tv

My star sign

  • Cancer

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker