Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between
&
in

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?

 

look4vikingman

Status: 55 year old male seeking romance or friendship
Location: Manchester, Greater Manchester
Member: NF024399
Height: 5' 10" / 180cm

Hey there, my name's Sigvard. According to my Sister, the girls I've met in the "real world" have been less-than-stellar (even though I thought my dating life was perfectly fine!). So at her request, I've decided to try something completely new and jump into the world of online dating. Here goes...

I'm 55 years old Norwegian who lives in Canada and work as a Spillage Controller with NTC Canada, I can honestly say that I love my job because it gives me the opportunity to connect with people on a daily basis. I work full time, which sometimes gets a bad rap, but it also comes with many lifestyle perks. Imagine the luxury of going grocery shopping at 10 AM on a Wednesday morning: fully stocked shelves, no lines... it's a beautiful thing! :)

I am very close to my family and I make sure to spend at least one day a week talking with my siblings, I have a sister and a brother and I have kids that are grown, one married and other moved!

I like to focus my energy on collecting experiences as opposed to 'things' and would much rather spend my money on a trip to a foreign country than on a fancy new car. I'm the type of person who likes to seize opportunities and make the most of every day. Above all else, I value honesty and kindness in a partner, so if you're a genuine person with a lust for life, send me a message!

NB: I have undying love for United Kingdom, I will be moving to UK at earliest  2018

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »

 
 

My Passions

  • Animals or Plants
  • Athletics/ Sports
  • Behavior
  • Caring for Others
  • Communication
  • Culture
  • Current Events
  • Dancing
  • Economics
  • Hands on projects, Health, Helping Others and International Relations
 
 

My star sign

  • Cancer
 
 

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker