Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 58 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: London, Greater London
Member: NF026281
Height: n/a

I am genuine, loving, enthusiastic, open-minded and of an optimistic nature.

I believe that we are one with everything that exists, expressions of the same one creative force.

For that reason, I see nature as part of me and I am aware of the importance of the ecological healing that is crucial for our personal healing and humanity's future.

Human rights, animal rights, alternative, humane ways of living, permaculture, organic food are things that I care a lot. I embrace energy medicine, yoga, spirituality and meditation.

I like gardening and I have an allotment nearby my home; I am interested in learning about plants, their medicinal properties and about foraging. I love swimming in the sea and the ponds nearby. I like travelling and learn about other cultures, travelling to Greece and other sunny destinations. I do not own a car and I use a bike daily. Other things that I enjoy are walking and exploring in nature, meditation, experimenting with vegetarian and raw food recipes, painting and crafts and dance.

Currently, I live in London but I dream of seeing myself being happy and in my best, experiencing a project of building an eco-house in harmony with nature, living in an eco-village community...

I am a self-employed alternative holistic therapist.

I am also a mum of a 15-year-old and of 3 cats.

Looking to connect, to share and create memories with another beautiful soul to grow and be lifted with each other from this interaction.

If you see some common ground here, then send a message to get yourself across.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My star sign

  • Leo

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker