Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between
&
in

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?

 

Noureddine

Status: 58 year old male seeking romance or friendship
Location: London, Greater London
Member: NF026348
Height: n/a

I used to live in London but now live near Toulouse in the South of France but couldn't enter that. I moved down here over 2 years ago and my life has certainly changed since then. I have a large organic vegetable garden and a polytunnel and am learning fast, I love to cook and being able to go down to the garden and pick fresh vegetables is amazing. I spend my time between the garden and working on my animation business, I am developing animated courses called Silver Age aimed at teaching healthy eating and music for older people. Before leaving the UK, I worked for the NHS and undertook research into dementia amongst many other things, I would love to make what I learned more widely available.

I am very happy here in France but do miss seeing and talking to like-minded people, I meditate daily but have not kept up my Yoga practice but intend to start again. I believe that there are 3 parts to us, the ego, higher consciousness and the connected consciousness. I am non-judgemental, easy going but still have a lot of dreams and am working to achieve them, I have been told I am funny and that's not just the way I dress, at least I hope so. I would love to find new friends to chat to about spiritual things and anything else and am open to a relationship if that seems right.

One of my dreams is to turn my property in France into a centre for teaching my on-line courses in real life, I would love to run meditation, yoga, music, art and healthy eating courses with someone who maybe has a similar dream.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »

 
 

My Passions

  • Food, I love to cook and grow vegatbles
  • Travel, I have travelled a lot and lived in a few places
  • People
  • Movies, books, music
  • Intelligent discussion
 
 

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker