Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 54 year old female seeking romance
Location: London, Greater London
Member: NF025125
Height: 5' 4" / 163cm

I love deep conversations, laughing,  light- heartedness, cooking delicious, organic food, being fit and healthy (mostly), being surrounded by nature, city life, travel, reading thought provoking books, spending time with good friends, dancing.
I'm youthful in spirit and fun loving and sensual.
I love living in the countryside and spend lots of time in the city too.
I'm an introvert with that also enjoys socialising.
I'm confident in my work and in myself and can be shy at times.
I have a very alternative lifestyle, yet have a  conventional  side too.
I am passionate about many things: doing my best to live lightly on the planet, spiritual practise, that education is key to change, having community around me, conscious relationship, being loyal and kind and loving.
I have Mediterranean roots and was born and raised in London. I live in the highlands right now ~ looking into the possibility of relocating, or dividing my time between two places. It's a work in progress. I already spend a lot of time down south, and am open to travelling to meet someone.

My photos are  recent : )

I'd love to meet someone to have good conversations with; that I can relax, laugh and have lots of fun with; to stay in and go out with; someone who is honest and kind and secure in himself, and loves adventures ~ really small and big ones. If you are genuine, down to earth, interested in conscious relationship, into sustainable living and curious to know me a little better, get in touch.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • cooking
  • dancing
  • exploring new places
  • visiting galleries and seeing exhibitions
  • organic food
  • 5 Rhythms

My star sign

  • Pisces

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker