Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 37 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: London, Greater London
Member: NF026301
Height: 5' 4" / 163cm

Hi there, Stella here (am I supposed to disclose this....:-)?!

Well well well, this appears to be the site I've been waiting for - what a find.

So I'm 36, from Manchester, and lived in London for the last 10 years or so.  Been working my a$$ off for a long time (in a job that I love), and have been slowing down and re-evaluting over the last few years.  I get very excited by nature, fresh air (sadly a novelty at the moment), dancing, football, connecting with people, and music.

I live a pretty wholesome life - don't drink, eat real food (farms over supermarket), and I prioritise sleep (go to bed early, fall asleep peacefully, keep the curatins open, and let the sun wake me as he rises).

I'm looking for someone to share some of these things, and ultimately want to fall in love and build something beautiful. In the countryside somewhere.   With a veg patch.

Cabin in the woods...... 



Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Cooking real and nourishing food
  • Sitting under my fave tree with a book and a flask
  • Smelling flowers, daily visits from the same bird
  • Connecting with new friends on 5 Ryhthms dance floor
  • Football (playing and watching)
  • Cycling gently
  • Barefoot living

My star sign

  • Scorpio

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker