Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 62 year old male seeking romance or friendship
Location: London, Greater London
Member: NF025895
Height: 6' 0" / 183cm

I'm a creative and artistic man who enjoys nature and the beauty of natural aspects of life. Coastlines, mountains, remote beaches, forests and more.

I have a great interest in the arts, history, the esoteric and many other things belonging to these groups.

I've lived all around the world, been there, done it, got the tee shirt and the values I put onto those aspirations of those times are no longer my values. I enjoy real and honest, natural people and am here to meet women with the similar values or sensibilities as me to enjoy these things together.

I'm here for friendship. It may lead into romance but all romance must start with friendship for me.

I enjoy laughing and am better one-to-one than groups. Something cultural, natural and out in nature is a great start.

In London I enjoy The V&A, The Wellcome, Gresham College, The Tate Modern, Tate Britain, Old School bakeries, Yoga, Pilates, Power Walking, The College of Psychic Studies etc

Religions, races, creeds, ceremonies, customs and how people choose to live their lives are all things I'm interested in.

I believe that life is made up of energy and that same energy flows through people, places and relationships both friendships & romantic. 

So to sum me up ... spiritual, artistic, fun and having an interest in beauty and esoteric things in life.

If you fancy a stroll and doing something interesting / cultural and grabbing a tea / coffee, then that's great.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Meditation
  • Vegan
  • Walking
  • La Gomera
  • Laughing
  • Ancient customs
  • Books
  • Eastern & Western Philosophies

My star sign

  • Taurus

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker