Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between
&
in

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?

 

Carolyn

Status: 70 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: Aberystwyth, Dyfed
Member: NF018623
Height: n/a

I'm good company with wide interests but with a combination of green and urbane tastes. Music is a big enthusiasm, and I sing in a community choir. Other interests include politics (with a small p) and green issues, books and cinema (not block busters ) When I can, I spend time in the hills, which are nearby, and also by the sea. And I can spend too much time working inn my rather large garden - Oh and I love to dance when I get the chance.

Widowed many years ago, I've had other successful long term relationships since, and have many good long-term male and female friends, to whom care and support is reciprocated.

An enthusiastic optimist, I've just left my work in the University where I was working on organic agriculture, and started to work on a freelance basis. I'm interested in exploring new ideas, new interests and maybe new countries. But I'm also keen to share what I have to offer - my passions - green issues, the environment, music, the arts, small p politics, travel and the world!. Whilst I enjoy socialising and fun times, I also appreciate serious conversation and discussions about issues, passions and enthusiasms.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »

 
 

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker