Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 55 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: Bridport, Dorset
Member: NF024580
Height: 5' 4" / 165cm

I grew up in the Devon and Dorset countryside, then lived in London and Sydney for some years, so I enjoy city and country life. I have done quite abit of travelling in the past. I am a keen photographer and also have been involved with a local theatre company. I do yoga and swimming every week, also love walking and dancing. I enjoy literature, theatre, ballet, art and photography exhibitions, movies, live music, festivals, camping trips, always happy when I am outdoors in the sunshine!
I would describe myself as outgoing,chatty, sensitive, compassionate, humourous, and stubborn. I think the single most important quality any one can have is sense of humour, with the ability to laugh at oneself!
'Life was never meant to be a struggle'
I do beleive that we all have a 'soul-mate' somewhere out there and I would like to find mine to make my life even richer, so if you think that might be YOU then please get in touch!
We all deserve to lead EXTRA-ORDINARY lives, so.....
All you interesting potential soul mates, I look forward to hearing from you!

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • photography
  • theatre, performing and watching
  • cinema
  • swimming in the sea
  • yoga
  • walking my dogs
  • being with my little grandson
  • travelling
  • dancing

My star sign

  • Taurus

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker