Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 61 year old male seeking romance or friendship
Location: Poole, Dorset
Member: NF018863
Height: 6' 2" / 188cm

Friends say I have a lovely smile and eyes full of love, and that my sense of humour is dry, ironic, and sometimes off the wall. People also said that I am a good listener, supportive, spiritual, funny, creative.

The coastline and countryside of Dorset draw me, a spiritual home. I love being out there. A walking group, conservation group membership and activities and voluntary conservation work get me out there. I enjoy walking, cycling, scenery, wildlife. My membership of RSPB, DWT, NT and Butterfly Conservation is fulfilling.

In town I enjoy cafes, restaurants, bookshops, live music, cinema, theatre, bowling, shows and events, arts. At home I like reading, writing when the mood takes me, DVD''s, CD''s, cooking and learning to play guitar.

Interests include psychology, spirituality, wildlife, conservation, healing, reiki. I am a natural spiritual healer and interested in healing and therapies.

I guess that will do for an introduction. I am looking to connect with someone who shares my love of nature and the wilds, someone spiritual, who enjoys music and films, and also has an interest in healing and therapies.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


My Passions

  • Re-learning playing guitar
  • Walking, wildlife, conservation, nature watching
  • Photography and shooting video
  • Foreign language and independent cinema
  • Spirituality, self-development, healing
  • Psychology
  • Live music gigs, festivals
  • Foreign language and independent cinema
  • Exploring new and/or wild places
  • Connecting with people who are on my wavelength

My star sign

  • Aries

I'm a...

  • Non-smoker