Quick search... I am looking for a...

aged between

Member Profile

Does this member meet your requirements? Why not sign up for free (or login) to send a message or a wink?



Status: 50 year old female seeking romance or friendship
Location: Bristol, Avon
Member: NF019342
Height: n/a

I AM LOOKING FOR A TRAVELLING COMPANION I  to go to Burma 1 - 17 Feb and /or Rajsthan 18th February to mid March.  If you feel like sharing this travelling for any number of weeks please drop me a line : dakini9 at h ot mai l dot com

Hi. I''m of a mixed European background but have been living in the UK for some years. I love walking in nature and find mother earth the best healer.

Although I am not a religious person I am extremely interested in Eastern thoughts/philosophy/spirituality. I am practicing Vipassana (not as regularly as I would like !). I have also done some Tantra week ends and 2 years in Tibetan Buddhism. I have been to India many times and found it a very rewarding experience in terms of personal development. Needless to say that I love travelling.

I enjoy the company of people from all walks of life and equally enjoy my own company.

I have no children but would happily consider to be in a relationship with someone who has children.

I would like to share the above (and more) with some like minded friend and/or lover and/or partner who ideally would have a good sense of humour, be playful, caring. Enjoying/ sharing life together but also content to be apart sometimes and respecting each others'' space.

If you feel a sense of connection with the above then get in touch, we could be friends or more.... I''m not keen on having my pix displayed on the net but I will send pictures if you wish.

Report inappropriate content / behaviour »


I'm a...

  • Non-smoker